Top Stories

No items to display
Sponsored by

Processor of the Year Award

Comments Email Print

The Processor of the Year award honors companies with superior achievement among plastics processors.  Nominations for the 2018 Processor of the Year nominations are now open. SUBMIT A NOMINATION 

Does your company qualify?

  • Your company must be a processor; a manufacturer that forms finished plastics parts, like a detergent bottle or car bumper fascia. 
  • Both private and public companies or corporate operating divisions engaged in North American plastics processing for at least the past five years.

Past Processor of the Year Award winners are eligible for the Sustained Excellence Award. The nominations for the Sustained Excellence Award are now open. SUBMIT A NOMINATION



Any questions? Contact Bill Bregar via e-mail at wbregar@crain.com or telephone at 330.203.5991

Past Winners include:

2017 - Petoskey Plastics Inc.

2016 - Dymotek

2015 – Evco Plastics Inc.

2014 - Stihl Inc.

2013 - Tech Molded Plastics Inc. 

2012 - Hoffer Plastics Corp. 

2011 - Steinwall Inc. 

2010 - Plastikos Inc.

2009 - GW Plastics Inc. 

2008 - Plastic Components Inc. 

2007 - Innovative Injection Technologies Inc. 

2006 - Mack Molding Co. 

2005 - U.S. Farathane Corp. 

2004 - Miniature Precision Components Inc. 

2003 - Unimark Plastics

2002 - (Tie) Tech Group Inc. & Precise Technology Inc. 

2001 - Cascade Engineering Inc. 

2000 - Tessy Plastics Corp. 

1999 - Royal Group Technologies Ltd. 

1998 - Courtesy Corp. 

1997 - Nypro Inc. 

1996 - Bryan Custom Plastics

To obtain reprints or copyright permissions:

E-mail: pnreprints@crain.com
Visit: Reprints

Most Popular

currently unavailable